logo
DASMESH PUBLIC SCHOOL
Chak Alla Baksh, GT Road, Mukerian, Punjab-144211
 
Sports Activity  

SPORTS ACTIVITY CALENDER

GROUP-JUNIOR

DATE & DAY

ACTIVITIES

CLASSES

16-04-2022(Sat)

BEAN BASKET (12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

II & III

23-04-2022(Sat)

BEAN BASKET (12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

I

23-04-2022(Sat)

ROLLER SKATING(2 PLAYERS OF EACH HOUSE BOYS  & GIRLS)

III TO V

29-04-2022(Fri)

ZIG ZAG RACE(12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

I TO III

07-05-2022(Sat)

ROPE SKIPPING RACE(2 PLAYERS OF EACH HOUSE  ONE BOY  & ONE GIRL)

IV & V

16-07-2022(Sat)

ICE CREAM RACE(5 PLAYERS OF EACH HOUSE BOYS  & GIRLS)

I

23-07-2022(Sat)

OBSTACLE RACE (12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

II & III

29-07-2022(Fri)

DODGE BALL  (12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

II & III

06-08-2022(Sat)

CHESS,CARROM(1 BOY & 1 GIRL FROM EACH HOUSE)

IV & V

12-08-2022(Fri))

JUMPING & HOPPING(12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

I

20-08-2022 (Sat)

DRIBBLE AND SHOOT(12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

I TO III

26-08-2022 (Fri)

THREE LEG RACE(2 PLAYER OF EACH HOUSE)

IV  TO  V

03-09-2022(Sat)

TWO DOGS ONE BONE(12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

I

09-09-2022(Fri)

INSIDE,OUT CIRCLE CHALLENGE

I TO III

07-10-2022(Fri)

FOOTBALL(12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

IV & V

15-10-22 (Sat)

MINI KHO-KHO(12 PLAYERS BOYS  & GIRLS)

IV & V

SPORTS ACTIVITIESCALENDER (2022-2023)

GROUP- SENIOR, SUB SENIOR

DAYS/DATE

ACTIVITIES

CLASSES

Sat, 16 Apr-2022

Volleyball (12 Players)

Sub- Sen Boys

Sat, 23 Apr-2022

Volleyball (12 Players)

Sen Boys

Sat, 30 Apr-2022

Volleyball Final

Sen & Sub- Sen Boys

Sat, 07 May-2022

Javelin Throw/ Long Jump

(2 players of each house)

Sub-Sen & Sen (Boys/Girls)

Sat, 16 July-2022

Discuss Throw (2 players of each house)

Sub-Sen & Sen (Boys/Girls)

Sat, 23 July-2022

High Jump (2 players of each house)

Sub-Sen & Sen (Boys/Girls)

Sat, 30 July-2022

Chess And Carrom (Final)

Sub-Sen Boys & Girls

Sat, 06 Aug-2022

Chess And Carrom (Final)

Sen Boys & Girls

Fri, 12 Aug-2022

Basketball (12 Players)

Sen Boys

Sat, 20 Aug-2022

Basketball (12 Players)

Sen Girls

Sat, 27 Aug-2022

Basketball Final

Sen Boys & Girls

Sat, 03 Sep-2022

Basketball (12 Players)

Sub- Sen Boys

Sat, 10 Sep-2022

Basketball (12 Players)

Sub- Sen Girls

Sat, 17 Sep-2022

Basketball Final

Sub-Sen Boys & Girls

Fri, 30 Sep-2022

Kho-Kho (12 Players)

Sen Girls

Sat, 01 Oct-2022

Kho-Kho (12 Players)

Sub-Sen Girls

Sat, 08 Oct-2022

Badminton League

Sen & Sub-Sen Boys & Girls

Sat, 15 Oct-2022

Kho-Kho Final

Sen & Sub-Sen Girls

Sat, 22 Oct-2022

Badminton Final

Sen Boys & Girls

Fri, 28 Oct-2022

Badminton Final

Sub- Sen Boys & Girls