Sports Activities

SPORTS ACTIVITY CALENDAR (2019-20) - JUNIOR GROUP

The list of Sports Activities for the Junior Wing of 2019 are as:

Date Day Activity Classes
20-04-19 Saturday Ice cream Race (12 players, Boys/Girls) 2nd,3rd
20-04-19 Saturday Ice Cream Race (12 players, Boys/Girls) 1st
27-04-19 Saturday Zig-Zag Running (12 players, Boys/Girls) 1st, 2nd & 3rd
04-05-19 Saturday Skating (2 players, 1 Boy + 1 Girl)

 from Each House

4th & 5th
10-05-19 Friday Ball Relay Race(12 players, Boys/Girls) 1st
12-07-19 Friday Obstacle Race(12 players, Boys/Girls)  2nd & 3rd
20-07-19 Saturday Treasure Hunt (12 Players Boys/Girls) 2nd & 3rd
20-07-19 Saturday Chess, Carrom (Boys/Girls 1)

from each House

4th & 5th
27-07-19 Saturday Jumping and Hopping (12 players, Boys/Girls) 1st
Dasmesh Public School, Mukerian
Date Day Activity Classes
03-08-19 Saturday Dribble and Shoot (12 players, Boys/Girls)  2nd & 3rd
03-08-19 Saturday Three Leg Race(12 Players from each house) 4th & 5th
09-08-19 Friday Throwing the  Ball
 1st
23-08-19 Friday Circle Chase (12 Players, Boys/Girls) 1st & 2nd &  3rd
28-09-19 Saturday Football Boys(12 Players, Boys)
4th, 5th
05-10-19 Saturday Mini Kho-Kho(12 Players, Boys+Girls)
4th, 5th