Literary Activities

LITERARY,ART AND CRAFT,MUSIC AND DANCE,HOME SCIENCE ACTIVITIES DURING 2019-20 GROUP SENIOR & SUB SENIOR

The list of Literary Activities for the Senior & Sub-Senior Wing of 2018 are as:

S.No. Date Day Activity
1. 06-04-19 Saturday Wall Magazine Decoration (Theme wise) LITERARY
2. 12-04-19 Friday Creative Writing (Eng) LITERARY
3. 20-04-19 Saturday Poster Making (Earth Day Celebration) ART & CRAFT
4. 10-05-19 Friday Declamation (Eng) LITERARY
5. 20-07-19 Saturday Peppy Puppet Making ART & CRAFT
6. 27-07-19 Saturday Origami  ART & CRAFT
7. 17-08-19 Saturday  School Logo Designing ART & CRAFT
8. 23-08-19 < Friday Model Making (Science) ART & CRAFT
9. 30-08-19 Friday Shabad Gayan (Singing) MUSIC
Dasmesh Public School, Mukerian
S.No. Date Day Activity
10 05-10-19 Saturday Debate (Eng) LITERARY
11 19-10-19 Saturday Cooking without fire HOME SCIENCE
12 19-10-19 Saturday Salad Making HOME SCIENCE
13 26-10-19 Saturday Flower Pot Decoration  ART & CRAFT
14 26-10-19 Saturday Rangoli Making ART & CRAFT
15 26-10-19 Saturday Earthen Pot Decorations ART & CRAFT
16 02-11-19 Saturday Maths and Science Quiz   LITERARY